2 thoughts on “Will Do Oil Changes For Cookies

  1. That’s soooo darn cute and informative! Need to get this to some friends to show them how it is done so they’ll quit spending money at those quick oil change places. Also, to embarrass the heck out of them since always said they can’t do it. Little girl is gonna show them up BIG TIME!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I need to change my fuel filter, I’m gonna ask my neighbor’s kids to do it. Neither is 10 yet but they play with his power tools and have been to the range. They already fix my phone for me. :)

      Like

Leave a Reply

