You Can’t Always Get What You Want

I have a habit of binge working, it’s physically and mentally expensive but that’s what gets me the big bucks. And a Creamsicle. Unlike some people, posting from home with the time and the traffic and the ad revenue and the monogrammed gold lamé robe and matching bunny slippers and a big gulp latte, I gotta work for a living. :)

Anyway, before I get back to the mines here’s some stuff. Nondescript eye-catchers I had lying around, now posted so you don’t think I died and got eaten by my cat. Follow the big Zulily hair for a gallery. Nothing special, each just a tiny bit unique IMO. Cute is cool. Später gators.

3 thoughts on “You Can’t Always Get What You Want

  1. Moan, moan, now you’ve got a job at last!! D’you really think WordPress is creaming off my ad revenue!!?? Ha! This is what I do in my coffee break – wait till I really get going…..what is a creamsicle, by the way? Here we’ve got stracciatella gelato….that’s a good reward/bribe to get your kids to do what you tell them….

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

