“I don’t know what my t–s have to do with it”

Emma Watson has hit back at critics who claim her controversial topless Vanity Fair shoot undermines her feminist views.
Broadcaster Julia Hartley-Brewer posted a tweet: “Emma Watson: ‘Feminism, feminism… gender wage gap… why oh why am I not taken seriously… feminism… oh, and here are my t–s!”

The Telegraph

Gosh, that spotlight fades fast if you don’t feed it. And I didn’t know she was up for the lead in “La La Land”. Apparently she was too demanding. Imagine that.

Leave a Reply

