Futility

I’ve asked Pinterest to un-ban this website. I’m not holding my breath. They’re more interested in their $11 billion valuation than they are about their PITA customers.

Best of all? My pins are still all over their place, but without attribution. Seems to me the content is just fine, so it must be a personal vendetta. :)
And I’m not alone. The three years of comments, ‘account gone’, ‘submitted ticket’, ‘no answer’, ‘no reason’, ‘useless’, will tell the story.
Greedy puritanical PC money-grubbing sheep.

PS: This post will not improve my chances of reinstatement, but I feel better. Ranting and raving is good for your blood-pressure, don’t bottle that stuff up.

Leave a Reply

